Gemeinderat
Gerald Kaufmann

Telefon: 0664/1005297
E-Mail: 
kaufmann.gerald89@remove-this.gmail.com

 

 

Gemeinderat
Thomas Marchel

Telefon: 0664/6287278
E-Mail: thomas.marchel@remove-this.kapsch.net

Gemeinderat
Gerald Puntigam

Telefon: 0664/5420602
E-Mail: geraldpuntigam@remove-this.gmx.at

Gemeinderat
Waltraud Prutsch

Telefon: 0664/5825009
E-Mail: waltraud.prutsch@remove-this.gmail.com

 

 

 

Gemeinderat
Franz Hackl

Telefon: 0664/8776923
E-Mail: fmhackl@remove-this.gmx.at

 

 

Gemeinderat
Ing. Michael Suppan

Telefon: 0650/2241870
E-Mail: michael.suppan@remove-this.telering.at

Gemeinderat
Stefan Macher

Telefon: 0676/82426249
E-Mail: stefanmacher@icloud.com

Gemeinderat
Robert Maier

Telefon: 0664/4281821
E-Mail: maier.r@remove-this.inode.at

 

 

Gemeinderat
Claudia Hubmann

Telefon: 0664/9416773
E-Mail: Claudia.Hubmann@remove-this.gmx.net

Gemeinderat
Johann Wiener

Telefon: 0676/9168542
E-Mail: Johann.Wiener@remove-this.Steirerfleisch.at

 

Gemeinderat
Michaela Stradner

Telefon: 0664/5455796
E-Mail: stradnermichi@remove-this.drei.at

 

Gemeinderat
Josef Kaufmann

Telefon: 0664/4630400
E-Mail: seppi2305@remove-this.yahoo.de